(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love me for who I am.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 27 year old female finishing up my Bachelors Degree in Biology and applying to PA school this month. Im hoping to get into surgical PA but have not narrowed down which specialty. I love my family and friends more than anything and hope to find someone to fit into that life with me. I spend time with my best friend at least once a weekend and we try and get out on the town to balance my heavy work and school load. I am looking for someone who has energy, brings happiness and positivity to the table as well as someone I can learn from. Im interested in finding someone who is looking for a relationship to grow on which could potentially lead towards marriage and children. I want to find someone who works hard to accomplish everything they want out of life, who stays motivated and passionate about life. Im looking for Mr. Right not Mr. Right now. Im a very opinionated person and Im looking for someone who is strong enough to deal with my personality. I am completely out of my mind goofy and love to joke around. I want to be with someone I can treat right and who treats me right and ultimately respects me and is trustworthy. Id love to meet someone who can keep up with my busy schedule and not be annoyed when I have other life circumstances to take care of. I am not looking for a guy who is more into himself than me, who sleeps all day EVERYDAY, and chooses video games over me. I would love to meet someone who can hold a conversation with me and not get bored (either one of us) who actually enjoys talking and learning more about myself and my family. My family is the most important thing to me on this planet and my friends come second to that. I am extremely driven when it comes to my school and work and unfortunately until I finish grad school, a man may come second at times. I can be difficult to handle at times, I was the only child and youngest grand child. I speak my mind and often don't have a filter, whether you ask my opinion or not. I think the truth is

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral