(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is what you make of it.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

Having never visited the state before, let alone the region,and after recently moving here I am ready for some serious adventure. I think my upbeat and active lifestyle might have something to do with it but I've been told I have a tendency to bring out the best in people . Although my co-workers, friends, and all (especially my dog "Chuck") are great to hang out with I am more interested in looking for a new partner in crime so to say, one that I can really get to know. I'm new to the whole online dating thing and feel it might be a better way to find what I'm looking for rather than waste my time scouring the hills for a decent girl. I live the outdoors; I love it as well. Some of my activities include hiking, mt. biking, kayaking, hunting, gardening, cooking, traveling...Going out to a nice restaurant every now and again or staying in and watching a movie are always welcome when it's time to just relax and enjoy myself. Too much down time and lead to frown time if you know what I mean, so I need a girl that can keep up. I want someone who is outgoing, active, and healthy. If you think you fit the descipttion then let's give it a try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any