(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Share your thoughts, life, love and live in the present moment with me.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm an ever-evolving warm hearted, extremely easygoing and patient man. I'm an artist, creative soul and professional that enjoys life to the fullest each and every day. I stay fit by remaining physically active; enjoying sunset hikes, morning jogs, tai chi, all forms of yoga and going for long walks through neighborhoods admiring the different landscaping and architecture. I enjoy cooking healthy meals at home with friends and family or dressing up for a knock down drag out fancy dinner. In my spare time you can find me tending to my tiny city garden and koi pond, meandering through the latest art exhibit at the museum or attending a theater show. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, a partner, wonderful friend, a man that would like to share his thoughts, life, love and live in the present moment with me. I would like to chat with you, send me an email and say hi, lets get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any