(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Strong walls shake but never collapse.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Soooooo lets see. I'm a 26 year old feminine lesbian. I am originally from Southern California and have lived in Phoenix for about a year now. I am a very animated, outgoing person. I love to laugh and surround myself with people who keep me laughing. I enjoy most outdoor activities from outdoor concerts to farmers markets. I'm not huge on the club or bar scene. I'm more of a homebody, blockbuster cuddle night at home kind of person. I have been single for nearly 2 years and I'm trying to get back out there so forgive me if I'm bad at I think I'm naturally a nesting type of person so I'm not looking to date a lot of women. But I would like to take my time and get to know someone that I can potentially grow with. Im open to all races and I'm attracted to feminine women/tomboys/soft studs. Im interested in meeting women who are comfortable with who they are and where they are in their life. **I need someone who is** Affectionate, and open with that affection. Easy going Down to Earth Soulful Spiritual Kindhearted Open-minded Emotionally Stable Emotionally available Aggressive Dominant but flexible Sexual I'm looking for a passionate connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any