(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh. I love spending time with family and friends. Hard worker who enjoys life and positive people.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

I am a hard working individual who takes pride in all that I do. I have a passion for my job and my children. I am an easy going woman who appreciates a man who can embrace my fun personality and laugh with me. I am looking for person who can be a bonus to my life and contribute a positive attitude and outlook on things. I love to spend time with family and believe that is the core of what type of beliefs and morals we have. I am a very strong woman who has a soft heart and believe in love. I am a single mother so I have a strong belief in caring and providing for my children. I would like a partner who has a great attitude and who will accept my children. Simply put, I love life and like laughter to surround me and good times among family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any