(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

You don't choose a life, you live one.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

What makes me tick? I enjoy the company of my friends, the occasional chess game... actually there is little that I can't appreciate, and nothing that I wouldn't try. Let it be making plans to eat food of a different nationality every day over the next week, or camp on top of a snowy mountain, and end up having our tent blown off by a storm at 1 am. My friends would say I am smart, confident, and have a weird sense of humor. I consider myself to be ambitious and driven. I’m just out of grad school. So far, I like where I am, I enjoy my job!! I love skiing, and the feeling of the icy-cold air rushing past your face while you're racing down a slope. My other favorite pass-time is watching random TV series - my favorites are How I met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory. I'm here because I'd like to meet someone I get along with really well, and then see how things evolve from there. What I’m looking for? So far what I’ve figured out is, I am looking to catch your attention. I’m hoping you’re friendly, know how to lighten up when you can, always smiling, and passionate about what you like in life. Drop me a line if you'd like to learn more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral