(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

The more you know, the more you know you don't know!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Born and raised in and in the burbs of Detroit, MI. Spent a couple of years in Seattle and have been here in the desert (AKA scorching heat and seering sunshine now) for a bit. I really do love living here................ My people/friends describe me as kind, loving, very funny (I am adding the very), strong and smart. I am a genuine and loyal friend. I love to inspire and empower, hence, 'A Muse'. I am responsible & independent .............I truly love people and learning new things. I am here to find my 'match'. A partner. I want to explore having a partner in this life that is ready for a relationship and truly a solid individual. I want to keep this simple, however, want to get across that I am a woman of substance and truly am able and willing to love someone the way a person wants to be loved and even some of the way I want to love them too. I have experienced long term relationships with and without children and get what works and what doesn't and know myself enough to know that I am ready to have fun and really get to know another person................just to know them. The most important bonus in life I think is to have someone to share it with............. I look forward to being able to do things I never imagined..............two are more powerful than one by far..................... I am seeking worldly adventure even if just in a living room...................a passionate man with good sense of humor. A few of my favorite things, desires of character are: honesty, patience and courage! I want a thinker and a doer. I am a truly peaceful person, mind and heart. I do love experiencing joy, laughter often, daily, and want to share this life and have a great time! I want to be in an extraordinary relationship~ no strife, stress, pain, suffering, drama, not for me. I am a match for and would adore a gentleman with manners and, to repeat myself, a loving open-minded thinker! How you think effects everything....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral