(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intensely serious at times but also not afraid to let my hair down and have fun!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a little quiet and shy at first but once I get to know you you will find I can be very outgoing. I like to read and watch movies and I enjoy museums, plays and concerts but I am just as content to stay in with a glass of wine or cup of coffee and a good movie. I like watching sports of all kinds, and particularly love basketball. I'm a die hard Suns fan even though they didn't make the playoffs (better luck next season boys!) I have two beautiful (grown) daughters. One is living on her own and one is still living with me while attending college. My family and friends are very important to me and I am looking for someone who values these relationships as well. I have a well established career as commercial property manager overseeing a large portfolio of office buildings, retail centers and industrial parks. I am a confident and assertive woman looking for a similarly confident and assertive man. He should be someone who can make me laugh and who will laugh with me, but who can also hold a serious, intelligent conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school