(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

A witty, quippy guy's girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends are mostly guys that can't understand why it is I haven't been scooped up quite yet, and my girlfriends tend to understand that I'm just not going to be OK with settling just for the sake of having someone. I want to be wowed, and I think it can be done. I just haven't found the right guy yet. I've moved quite a bit and can honestly say I'm ready to find my guy now. I love to have fun and laugh, and I need someone that can keep up with a witty, sometimes sarcastic, quick sense of humor. I'm pretty passionate about my love for music, love the arts and I believe in working hard (sometimes to a fault), but come from an extremely hardworking, blue-collar family so my work ethic is something I'm really proud of. While I love being with friends and family, I also really value down time, and would like to find someone who appreciates the same. Call it an occupational hazard, but one thing that drives me insane is poor grammar and shorthand spelling. Text speak is only sometimes OK, and even then you'll rarely see me abbreviating words in any form of communication (she says smirking, though being brutally honest). What else, I know it's easier to just accept that chivalry might actually be dead, but I keep (secretly) hoping I might be surprised. I definitely don't expect to be doted on, but I do believe I deserve to be treated well and like to think that there's a man out there that knows how to strike exactly the right balance. Ultimately, I'm looking for a guy to keep up with me and keep me on my toes! Someone that isn't afraid of thought-provoking, witty banter about ... well, pretty much anything. I'm really grateful to have had the good fortune of being surrounded by a supportive, loving family and and equally loving group of beyond-awesome friends that have kept me grounded and having fun along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral