(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am ambitious, good sense of humor

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for someone I can trust, talk with, good sense of humor, good job, be spontaneous and positive, energizing. Likes to do thoughtful things wants in a while. I don't want to be smothered. If he has been hurt by someone, don't make me pay for it. Like to be with someone who is encouraging. Likes the outdoors, fishing, camping, like going to rodeos. I am greatful for so many things. Even if it is just little things that help bring me up. Watching the sun set and looking at the colors, the way the desert smells after a rain.I do like alone time occassionally. The smell of mesquite My friends say that I am sensative, gregarious and they like my outlook on life. Music makes me feel good, classical, country, and southern rock. I am a Microsoft Office Specialist student, as soon as I am through, I will be looking for a job. My social life is not too bad for what I am doing. I'm concentrating on school and living wirh my mom till I get a job. It is hard to say what makes me laugh out loud but I do it. i do volunteer work for VNSA-books and the procedes go to two different organization for children, that makes me feel good

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any