(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's have a good time!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a fun loving, silly goofball that loves to laugh and truly believes that humor is good for the soul. I love to cook and especially bbq. I am in love with music, any kind of music from Maxwell to Joe Bonamassa to Red Hot Chili Peppers. I enjoy hanging out with good friends and having good conversations, but I don't mind going out from time to time or just chilling on the couch with a good movie. I have a great career and love what I do! I'm in a great spot in my life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. I'm looking for someone who is classy and sophisticated, but can let loose and have a good time. I want someone who can make me a better person, a better man and support and motivate me. In turn, I will do the same for her. I want someone who enjoys to travel because the day will come that I will pick you up from work on a Friday and take you on a spontaneous weekend road trip. So let's get to know each other and have a good time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any