(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

My Motto for life is I can't say it on here but second best "Don't sweat the small stuff, focus on whats really important!"

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from Ohio/Pittsburgh area and have been living here for 12 years. I work, spend time with my family and don't really get out much which makes it hard to meet someone. I am very family oriented and all my friends are either married or have kids and I am with them or don't have time with my family/work responsibilities. I am well educated, responsible, hard working mom, and I don't sweat the small stuff as life is too short for that! My friends tell me I am funny, well spoken. I take very good care of myself physically, and am looking for someone similar. I don't smoke, rarely drink except maybe for an occassion drink while dining out or special events. I value old fashioned values,good communication, and just a positive outlook on life even through rough times. I am looking for a man who is very laid back, responsible, family oriented, a good communicator and is not into the clubs but would rather spend time at home (I am a homebody most of the time). And YES I AM a Pittsburgh Steerlers Fan and OSU College Football fan! Go Steel Town!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral