(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking to find someone who will share their interests and who is interested in finding new interests to explore.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a person who has lived life. I have been in many directions and I think I finally found the direction I want to go. I would like to find someone who is interested in the same and has some exciting and different interests to bring to the table. Life would be so boring if everyone was completely the same. Need to have similar interests and also have the interest to explore other interests. I like to also just hang out, love riding on Harleys! If the company is good, I'm happy being with that person. You don't always need more than one person around, but not apposed to that either!! I am not much of a drinker. I enjoy Tequila very much, not in a margarita just tequila no salt no lime and it has to be good sipping tequila. That's my favorite drink, Don Julio! Haha, probably wondering how "Not much of a drinker" drinks tequila straght up!! I sip it I don't shoot it. Well I hope someone out theres feels the same and would like to make a new friend who could possibly turn into more than just a friend, but one step at a time is what I say!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree