PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lakerlvr104

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Who knows?!

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me...I'm very outgoing and will try anything once. I'm a pretty big sports fan and love to watch my favorite teams - Lakers, USC, ASU - preferable in person, but a TV will do. I just moved back to the Phoenix area and love revisiting old haunts and exploring new places. I also love to cook, especially for my friends and family. While I enjoy adventure, I also have a quiet side and need "down time" to enjoy the simple things like relaxing with a good book or watching a movie. Even though all these things are fun to do, they are even more fun when you can share them with someone else. What catches my eye...Definitely intelligence and self-confidence without arrogance. Someone who knows when to act like a man and when to behave like a kid. Someone who has a sense of humor and a sense of independence, who knows how to enjoy time outside of a relationship. Someone who is looking for a woman to share in new adventures. Oh, and it may sound cliche, but you must like cats. If the basics sound right, then lets chat and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any