(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

People I work wit tell me that I am very nice and that I smile a lot. I am some what modest and dress conservatively. I am healthy and comfortable with how I feel. I take pride in my appearance, and tend to be on the quiet side, but I have my moments. I have been told I am handy as a pocket on a shirt as I am prepared for most things. I am very self motivated and always have a lot to do. I have a good sense of humor and laugh easily. I have lived a long life and will never accomplish all that I would like to, simply because there are too many things I would like to do and life is short. I am very content to be by myself at times, but do enjoy going out to dinner, dancing, to a movie or visiting with friends. I do a lot of reading. I like to play golf, but my golfing buddy (my husband passed), I would enjoy taking it up again with someone who enjoys playing. I would like to have someone special who would like to go places and shares some of my interests, some what spontaneous and would like to share their interest with me. I enjoy trying things I have never done before. I love baking & decorating cakes, I am famous at work for that. I am miss fix it, and enjoy doing stuff to my house and working in my yard. I am told I am very creative. I would enjoy someone who likes to dress in jeans and would not be out of place in a suit if the need arises, neat in appearance casual or dressed up. I like big and tall, not too big but you know. Best of all a good sense of humor, can talk about things, have an opinion but allow me to have my opinion also. I am not much into sports, but would not have a problem with a guy who enjoyed them. People tell me I look younger than I am, my daughters tell me I look good for my age. I am fun, loving, affectionate, like to cuddle and hold hands and sneak in that extra little kiss when you least expect it. I like to take long walks, but do not get into camping or motorcycles.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college