(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

I think it's time to meet someone who makes me smile, laughs at my jokes and loves sports as much as I do.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a girlie girl who's also a huge sports fan. I enjoy all sports...don't play many, but I enjoy watching or attending sporting events. I am a Phoeinx Suns, Dallas Cowboy, New York Yankee and Tiger Woods fan. I am the youngest of three kids, I am also the only girl. Yes, I am the "baby", but I'm still very independent. I have never been married...close a couple of times. I think I've never met that "someone" I want to spend the rest if my life with. Relationships are important to me. I love my family and friends. I can count my best friends on one hand. I don't make friends easily, but when I do they last a lifetime. I am thankful for my parents who have given a lot so that I could be the person I am. Why Match? I am pretty busy with work, don't go out often enough to meet people, and realized that if I want to meet someone, this may be a great way to do it. I've been single for a while and I feel that now is the time to change that. I'm looking for someone who knows how to enjoy life, who likes to have fun, who can make me smile and is really just a good guy. I want to be honest, one of the things I will not compromise on is height. If you are not at least 6 feet, I'm sorry. I've tried online dating before...never went on any dates. Maybe this time will be different.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any