(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sugar, spice and everything nice.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I live life in the moment, so I am open minded and adventurous. I have a very curious spirit and take every opportunity to explore and experience life. Most of the time I can be optimistic, kindhearted, creative and passionate. I can not imagine life with out music, history and romantic fools. I avoid routine, so I do not have any hobbies. I do not even think I have any bad habbits. I am an active person, a social person...a realistic person who is strong minded, independent and cautious. I am a single mom raising two boys (who need a role model not another father) and maintaining a career that I love. I am hard to impress, but that is I am not superficial or materialistic. I like to keep life for what I am looking for? I love Arizona but it would be nice to have someone to share the experience of traveling and exploring the world. I find confidence very attractive. Someone who is self assured and able to express them selves. You should know where you stand as a man and have your own interest to share. A good sense of humor and culture. Rugged and good with your hands is a must. Dog lovers are awsome and you will have to be able to do more than tolerate children. Above all I respect honesty and you can expect no less from me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any