(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Online Dating!? I know right!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im not going to tell you that I dont know how to describe myself because Im sure you've read that before so Im going to be straight forward. Words that describe me: Self Motivated, Determined, Caring, Easy going, Funny, Understanding, Stubborn, Loving, Mother, Family oriented! Those are a few things that come to mind but Im much more! Thats something that you willl have to ask about if your interested in knowing:) As far as who Im looking for.... I cant say Im not picky especially because I have a little girl. I am looking for someone who is going somewhere with their life. I am going to be successful in my career that Im pursuing and I dont want to be held back. As for personality if you can make me laugh and charm me you win right away! The only other thing I ask is that your into sports. I grew up playing and watching many sports and would like to have something in common in that area. Hope your out there:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any