(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Creating new memories together

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’ve always enjoyed making people laugh, both with me and at me, and my optimism helps me make the most out of each day. My stable career and goal-oriented nature have done me well so far in life, and I enjoy engaging in intelligent, meaningful conversations with people. I also enjoy letting my spontaneous, adventurous side run free every now and then. Although my son lives with me full time, I am not looking for someone to fill a role in his life. I derive an immense amount of satisfaction from being the best dad I can be to him, and I cherish the time we have. In my free time I enjoy golfing, mountain or road biking, and snowboarding. Day trips are great for exploration and checking out local attractions, and when I have time I like to travel or hang out at the beach. On the more low-key end of things, I am a fan of making dinner together with a special woman, dancing, having romantic nights at home and just basically enjoying the presence of each other and the memories we create. Laughter is a huge turn on, and finding a woman with a great sense of humor who is not afraid to use it is a huge plus in my book. We share similar interests and connect on multiple levels, and she’s not shy about expressing her more sensual and affectionate sides when the time is right. Like many others, I believe that chemistry is an important element of any relationship so meeting a woman who takes care of physical self is something I greatly admire. She’s ready to meet a man with whom she can explore life and find new ways to have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral