(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Shall we dance?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I really am a very positive person and I choose to see each day as a gift. My family is important to me (as I hope yours is to you) & I love spending time with them (but not all of it). I believe in giving thanks for the blessings in my life as regularly as possible (I don't always make it to mass every Sunday though) so my faith is equally important. I love animals and it's important that you do also. I have a Westie and two declawed cats and they all live indoors. Note: I have an unexplainable, incredibly intense fear of bugs - especially roaches and beetles. While I have a healthy respect for them, I have no problem with rodents, reptiles or spiders - go figure! I'm funny, intelligent, fiery, loving, compassionate, articulate, sensual, passionate & a little mischievous! Interested? Read on if you are... I love water - any kind anywhere, the mountains, traveling, reading, football, camping, fishing, basketball, baseball, gardening, music, movies, antiquing, volunteering, walking, Halloween, bowling, pool, darts, Notre Dame football - GO IRISH, bicycling, entertaining & ice cream - especially my home-made fresh strawberry! I can go from having my hands in the rich, warm soil in the backyard to wowing you in my little black dress. I love wearing my heels but I'm equally comfortable in just a toe ring. I want to go on my last first date & while I know I'm not your first love, I do want to be your last. I want a man who will ignite my passionate, sensual & playful side! I want both of us to be breathless with anticipation of seeing each other - to have butterflies in our stomachs and grin from ear-to-ear because of that. I want to share new adventures & be both teacher & student. I want someone who will make me laugh so hard that liquid spews out of my nose & who will hold me when I cry. I want to have enough in common to create a connection but enough differences to keep it interesting. I want someone who

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any