(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Laugh, Love, Always!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a very outgoing and social person. I don't take my self too seriously, and I enjoy life as much as possible. I take care of myself physically, and would expect the same. I am very affectionate and compassionate for someone I care and love and I am not afraid to say I enjoy cuddling, kissing, and holding hands. I am very self sufficient. I can do just about anything and enjoy cooking with a fine glass of wine. Well, I always enjoy a fine glass of wine regardless! Music is very important to me as well. I like TV and Movies, but would pick an awesome live music venue over that any day. Not to say I don't enjoy a night with a nice movie at home snuggling up on the couch, just that I love music and my musical preferences are all over the map. I believe that pictures and meeting right away are's all about chemistry. I have found it to be very uncomfortable to chat too long via IM or email, then meeting and the person being nothing like their photo. If you have a picture up that is 4 or 5 years old, you likely do not look the same and should remove it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any