(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love the Sun and the moon, to Sleep and to wake up :), to smile and to cry of happiness.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Family is priority in my life. Living life to the fullest and having fun is essential. I'm passionate, romantic, and sexy. I love to cuddle and kiss. I love laughter.....a sense of humor.. i do have. I've been told by many of my friends that Im funny. Not into control or games. Chemistry is important. A great sex life is essential in my eyes. Im a great listener... communication is the key to any succesful relationship. Keep each day full of excitement. About my match.........He must be funny @ He must be emotionally healthy and physically fit. And have a strong sense of values and morals. Likes to travel. Is confident and have a sensitive side. Affectionate and cuddly. Loves to kiss. Likes the outdoors and likes kids. Is happy with his life. Has a great smile:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any