(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is short...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is all new to me, so bear with me as I try to sell myself. In a nutshell, I am a great listener, have a huge heart, a true gentlman, and a typical Gemini. (over-communicator). I am old school in the sense I will treat you with respect, I won't let you reach in your wallet, and I always open your door. I don't kill animals, I would prefer to bring them home and give them a new life. Enough of the dull serious stuff...I love to laugh as well as make others laugh. Life's way to short to be boring or dull. So, lighten up, right? I am a serious thrillseeker when it comes to my hobbies on and off road. I can be mellow when needed, if you just want to go for an easy Harley ride. If you are a thillseeker, even better! I can't sit still, I love to get the hell out of AZ as much as I can, especially in the dead of summer! Personally, I can never get enough of the ocean. I love sunsets, beaches, and a great Margarita. I will never be dull or at a lack of words, and I promise to keep opening that door :) To end my rambling, I prefer to be in jeans or shorts and flip flops, it's so nice to be casual. I hope you are the same, yet can dress up for special events and great dinners. Lastly, I am a firm believer in fidelity...if I have to worry about you while I am away, we are not meant to be. You will never have to worry about me. No matter what, I hope you find the man you have always dreamed of....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree