(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

caring and just my own person in general. i have two boys that are my life love'

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

im someone who will be there if you call, if i can be there i will. my boys make me smile they are my everything we may fight but they are still my everything my biggest accomplishment would be helping my son get back in school so he can get his diploma. im greatful for everything that i have worked for becasue its mine and no one can tell me i didnt earn it. things in life im most passionate about are making sure my kids are ok, making sure my friends and family are ok and my mechanical work. what im looking for in a relationship is, someone loving caring open minded to anything,someone that will open up and actually talk to me and not shut me out and someone that just going to be themselves all the time and not act like a totally different person when around their friends. and like i said earlier my kids are my everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school