(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a person who loves life who enjoys every day whether it be a good or bad day. Life is too short and we should appreciate every day and try to laugh and be happy. I like to think that I am a warm, gentle caring person, I have a big heart so I been told by friends. I have grandchildren that are so special to me, that I am very happy to say I am a NANA an very proud of it. I work hard all week long and on weekend I just want to enjoy life with friends and family, or just home and watch a good movie with a glass of wine. My ideal partner will be full of life and joy and who can laugh and be comfortable in jeans or a suit. I don't want him to feel that he has to be someone he isn't just to impress. To me a person who loves themself can love someone else for who they are not what they look likeand where they may live or work. I WANT HIM TO BE REAL NOT A REPPRESENTIVE. What I am look for is a man who can be open with his feeling as well as listening to mine. Someone wh . i AM LOOKING FOR A MAN WHO WANTS THE SAME AND WHO CAN LISTEN AND BE A TRUE FRIEND AND HOPE IT BECOMES MORE IN THE FUTURE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any