PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chaz

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving life, letting life love me!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm just a many, but I don't settle. I do things I enjoy and spend time doing what I am passionate about everyday.I live from the heart and feel LOVE is a constant. Not many people get that. That's why my matches are few and far between. Personable , likable , positive upbeat and humorous and playful. I love to play like a kid at times and laugh. No more wheelies down Camelback Road though. :(I go out a few times a week and do have some routine activities. I value the people in my life and let them know it! Ideal? Want the whole list? :) Seriously beautiful on the outside as they are inside, if that is not the case, then what do looks matter really? Honesty, Loyalty, and giving ( I do and enjoy giving just no takers or fakers). Spiritual and someone compassionate for the people in their life. Someone that laughs a lot and like me enjoys doing for others. I want that one person that lights up my world, the one I think the world of , always want to be there with and for and will always listen to and hold close and take a part of them in my heart during my day either at their best or worst and can take me at both though I prefer best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any