PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

"BEST FRIEND; LOVER; TO SHARE LIFE, LTR.... LEADING TO MARRAIGE"

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME: Kind, great pseronality, hard worker, a good cook, a good hosuekeeper, loves animals, nice looking (in the eyes of the beholder). A good friend, lover and companion. A very giving, loving, big-hearted soul. Very old-fashioned, love babies and children, although never had any of my own (too late now...ha...ha...). Family orientated, lvoe freidns, cook-outs, weekend get-a-ways, movies, dancing, walks, talks, movies at home (cuddling), and much more...... YOU: I am seeking a companion, friend, lover, soul mate, possible LTR. Someone who knows how to treat a woman and is kind hearted, funny, adventureous, likes to have fun but also likes to be a home body on occasion (ie-storms, restful weekend, staying in bed all day, etc...). I search for a real man....one who does not mind helping around the house ie- jack-of-all-trades. Someone with a good sense of life, family, friends and the pursuit of happiness. A character of sorts, but a loving, caring human being that knows how to appreciate life, by balancing work and fun. Someone that is not plastic and has a big heart. Someone I would not be embarassed to take home to Mom. Someone that is affectionate and has a great smile. Outgoing, humble and caring. My best friend and partner to share life. Someone who is considerate, respectful, appreciates the little things in life and can share lifes ups and downs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree