(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Why not go out on limb? That's where the fruit is.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. Growing up, my playground was the mountain range a 1/4 of a mile from my house. My brother and I spent a good portion of our weekends and holidays exploring trails. I absolutely love to laugh. Surrounding my self with good people is important to me and I am very close with my family. I recently finished my Bachelor's degree in psychology and now I'm back in school studying speech and hearing. My goal is to become a speech pathologist. I love working with kids. It makes my day when a child learns something new, and I am fortunate enough to have a job where I get to see this this weekly if not daily! I love to hike. I take frequent trips up to Sedona and Fossil Creek to spend the day hiking. One of the best adventures I had this summer was kayaking down the Russian River with some friends of mine. I love to bike, run, and dance, too. I love food! My favorites include Greek and Mexican. I like trying new foods and finding new and fun places to grab a bite to eat. I have fun traveling, whether it be to San Francisco for the weekend or to Greece for the summer to visit family. The next trip on my list? I would like to go explore Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. I'm looking for someone who is smart, fun to be with and who shares some of my interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any