(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Phoenix, Arizona

WARNING: May cause uncontrollable smiling.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

So I'm not going to get too detailed. I think it's more fun to talk to someone to get to know them. Born and raised in Phoenix. I am definitely a humanitarian. I have a big heart and wish I could help everyone in need. I really wish I could change the world (for the better of course). I am the odd ball of my friends. But I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm proud to be a weirdo. I have an obsession with mustaches (not necessarily on people, just mustaches in general). I want to have a family one day and have a great marriage. I want to travel to new, cool places. I love animals. I have two weiner dogs, one is mixed with black lab. They are my world. I'm a very patient person and am more tolerant than most people I know. I absolutely hate confrontational situations. I'm a people pleaser, I usually end up putting others happiness before mine, but I've been trying to change that a little. I'm mature for my age, which is why I prefer to date people at least two years older than me. I'm confident about myself and know that I will make a man very lucky one day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral