PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm different, I do ask for directions

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I just moved to the Phoenix area to start a job as a general dentist. I am originally from Indiana and just finished dental school in Michigan. When I'm not at work I enjoy golfing,the night life, going to the gym, wine tasting, and checking out local events. I love to travel when I have extended breaks. I've been to Europe a few times and to a couple of countries in Central America. Oh, how I'm going to miss those semester breaks during school.....sigh =P I am strong in my convictions because my decisions must be, but I am excellent listener and love stimulating conversation. Never expect me to turn down an offer of trying something new and different, I won't pass down trying something at least once...you only live once right? I would say that I am someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I don't take life too seriously and yes you can expect me throw some cheesy pick up lines your way in a sarcastic manner if it will put a smile on your face. I have never been someone to judge a book by its cover because I'm a pretty humble person. I believe your quality of life can be altered by your attitude and how you perceive your environment. Overall I would say I am looking for a fun, cute, and adventurous woman, shoot me an email I'll gladly respond. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral