(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for my soul mate, I just want to find love in all the right places...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I need a woman who understands her roles, duties and responsibilities as it pertains to her husband, children, building a family and life in general. Someone who has great moral views and educative opinions, who is certain of her position in the world and is out to make a positive impact. Beauty and brains is always an added bonus for me as I would love to be engaged in informative and intelligent conversations over a glass of red wine, maybe? I would love to find a woman who will be a great mother and friend to my daughter and a lover, companion and wife to me. We all have been hurt at one point or another in our lives and no one likes the feeling. Initially, I wanted to put as a criteria in the category of women I am searching for, "someone who has been 'hurt' before" but I thought against it for I came to understand that I have to give every new woman I come across with, a clean slate and see how she deals. I am open and willing to love and I am sure for certain that I still have so much love to show and give to that special woman I make 'my woman'. I know fully well how to take good care of my better half and I fully intend to, when I find the right one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral