(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

free ma's son

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »










in his own words...

Being one of a kind genetically, an outside the box thinker, foward looking, history buff, female worshiper, 2 daughters who are college grads(OU-physical therapist & FlaA&M-engineer), 2 brothers(Washington U,St. Louis-lab tech & US army captain retired, english major, with his daughter in US Air Force- german interpreter). I've been to Canada, Alaska, Japan, Viet Nam, lived in Wisconsin, Michigan, Missouri, Oklahoma, Indiana and now reside in Arizona. Since, I was 10 years old I've wanted to be a zoologist, which is the course I am pursuing now that I am retired. I see time differently than the norm. ET is part of my range of reality. When I hear the word god, I define its meaning as activity/motion(original Teutonic meaning). I love life, knowledge and love.I don't like war. I don't like any, that's any ball games.My humor is unboundless. I could go on for hours, but I don't look at myself very much, so I'll pause for now. And furthermore....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral