PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

N.

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Waving from the road less traveled.

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I had always thought that by this time I would already be settled and know my place; well, settled I am not, and my place seems to be where there are very few others. I was right there, at the fork where Frost had been before me, and I too keep thinking about that other way, the one I didn't take. Alas, here I am, traveling in my own life, traveling the world, accompanied by dreams and wishes. And the occasional dog or cat too. There's funny stuff everywhere, there's moving stuff all the time, and I want a man who'll lough with me, who'll be moved with me; a big man, a man bigger than life, not scared of life, who'll be strong and tender and ready to both storm and sit still with me. Or at least not too far from me. Oh,yeah, almost forgot: I want a man who'll dance with me sometimes, in the kitchen or in the garden or on the street, just because there's a great song playing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral