PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life still moves on.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I will start off by saying that I love the beach for sunrises or sunsets but I really don't care to take 'extremely" long walks - I'd rather dance! I actually love the mountains more then anything. Having a special woman in my arms in front of a fire and in a log cabin is so romantic. Are you still with me ? Great ! I am a true romantic at my core and I love to play outside the box. Life is too precious to not witness all of God's miracles. I want that special someone, in my life, who has passion and desire. Someone who loves when I kiss her neck as we work together in the kitchen putting together a culinary delight that will set the table for a candlelight dinner and heavenly bliss in the bedroom. I love to venture and discover new and exciting things. Keeping things "fresh" has to be a priority as is the woman in my life. i am Honestly , thoughtfulness and transparency are a must for both of us. Last but not least , Sharing God's love with each other is totally incredible so if you think you have what it takes - please get in touch with me - I am waiting !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any