(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Am looking for a special and honest woman

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »










Watching sports


in his own words...

Well am a man that i like to walks and and i like making new friend, and i like looking at the reflection of light on water at night..I like cooking,and i like going to the beach to relax any time am free..My friend describe me as a affectionate,honest,intelligent,God fearing,also caring,and understanding man..I like to watch movies like Action,Comedy,romantic movies,and i like listening to music like Classical,country,Jazz,Rock,and some times Blues music.. Am very hard working,i own my private business company and i own my house..Am a man that love to travel to any where for my vacation.. Am looking for someone that is honest,understanding,trust worthy,God fearing and someone who is ready for a serious relationship,and we can go to the beach together to have fun.someone that we will be happy together and who will love me for who i am and someone that we can travel together to any where for our vacation

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral