PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's turn this into something wonderful

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am an easygoing person and I enjoy laughing, dancing, cooking and reading non-fiction books. I also like deep conversation. There is something to be said about a great conversation between friends, you'll never be lonely. Honest and open communication is a must. I want a partner who values the truth and holds no secrets. I value my health so I try to stay as healthy as I can by exercising and eating right, although in a pinch Pei Wei is delicious. God, family, country…in that order. God is central in my life along with my family. I have my priorities straight and can do it having fun; I have a great sense of humor. I appreciate life greatly and all the simple things that come with living, especially someone who can make me laugh, do you have a sense of humor? I also like to enjoy the finer things of life...but I'm a down to earth girl. I'm also a hopeless romantic. There's nothing more humbling than the true realities of living. I don't ask for anything less than what I expect of myself; honesty, respect, loyalty, kindness and a loving character.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any