(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Do you like to laugh? Perfect!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

How are you today? If you describe your ideal guy as intelligent, stable, funny, and thoughtful, well you've found him :) So I'm sitting here writing this and I'm supposed to tell you in not to many words that I work in tech, how I decided to work in tech, love movies, have a fluffy orange cat named Rio, what I like on a date, how you might be the perfect woman for me, how at 7 I was programming computers and fell in love with how technology advances to make our life easier, and appreciating music is a core part of my social and personal life even though I can't play even a kazoo; but well I'm a fan of doing my own thing. :) I'm relaunching myself back into the dating pool so I'm pretty rusty with this stuff. I'm a big fan of taking the time to talk with my date and getting to really know them for them and love it when they feel the same. Good communication of a building block of any relationship isn't it? Are you that special woman who is committed to having a relationship, loves to laugh, has a thirst for knowledge, appreciates music, live events, loves to explore and travel? If so I'd love to spend some time to meet and get to know you. Stay cool and thanks for reading this far :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any