(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Perfectly Imperfect

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am open minded and relatively easy going, but I've also been described as quite ambitious and hard working in everything I do. I'm told I am attractive and funny, but I suppose that's all subjective. I have a great job which I love. I am curious and I love to think about big ideas. I equally love to laugh and keep things lighthearted and fun. I have one child - a boy aged 3. He is amazing and sweet and definitely plays a big role in my life. He lives with me about 65% of the time, and I love to hang out with him and watch him grow. I think it is important to maintain an adult life separate from him, so though he is is integral to my world, I know how to keep things separate and enjoy my time without him, too. My son's father and I have an amicable and drama free relationship. I like trying new things of all sorts, but I am most happy with the little things. I'd really like to meet some new friends and just see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any