(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am actively seeking a soul mate and special person who to marry one day..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I really find it very hard to write about my self but i think i hanve to do so here in other for you to know more about me.Well i just cant guess where to start from from but i think after relaxing,i can write more.. well am writing this to tell u more about myself,But there is one thing i want to let you know. well first of all age and races are not so much important to me,besides age is just a figure and its what in the person that count.Age and races has nothing to do with friendship,love or marriage.The most important thing is trust,honesty,love and loyalty.don't u agree with me..Am Belinda and am 34 yrs old and am single without kids and never been married..I'm very kind,friendly,easy going,open-hearted,caring,responsible,reliable,loving,Got sense of humor,hard working and very romantic.My friends consider me to be very honest and trust religion is a christain,never mind about me been a Christian so if u are not a christian pls u do respond back and let us see what the future would hold for us..I'm always smilling and dont easily get irritated,I dont even remember the last time i frowned.Among my goal are raising a family, start a new life when i am able to relocate to my man , taking good care of my family so that we can live happily ever after ,grow old with my family and be with them till end of time!!I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. i am seeking for a humble,caring ,loving and supportive man ,who is going to be the of my life and king to rule my heart..I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.I don't want to lay out a laundry list of criteria here, because I think you often find yourself attracted to a person you'd never expect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any