(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Road Trip......

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I grew up in the Northwest, but have spent the last 6 years in Montana and Texas and now Arizona going on three years. I am still trying to find my way around Phoenix. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, and anything on the lake. I love spending time with my family (no, you don't have to love them, just tolerate them! They are really are not that bad!). I like to read and love browsing through bookstores. I have decided that I'm going to stay put in Phoenix for a while, so just bought a house...otherwise known as a money pit!! This is my first house and I'm very excited to be able to call something my home. What I am looking for...I am looking for someone who loves the outdoors just as much as I do. Family vacations were always camping, so have I learned to love the outdoors. I am also very close to my family, so hopefully you like yours too. I like my share of sports for a girl, whether it be baseball, football or hockey. Basketball is not my favorite, but I like to watch it in person. I can be very spontaneous (I can have a bag packed in 10 minutes). I work for hotels, so I have great travel benefits that I don't use nearly enough. I love a good dive bar (with some good live music) with great happy hour just as much as I love a weekend on the couch with a good DVD. I would also like to learn a little more about wine. If any of this sounds like know where to find me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any