(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Romantic, loving, passionate, and affectionate

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am adventurous and curious, a great person who always thinks of others, patient and pragmatic, a romantic who likes long conversations over a hot cappuccino. I appreciate the importance, beauty and diversity of other cultures. I like to surprise and be surprised. I enjoy spur of the moment excursions. I am curious and always seeking to know why. I am sensual, slow and gentle. I am interested in developing a romantic long term relationship. Looking for that special person who is happy, independent and dependent based on the situation, and fit inside and out. I enjoy antiquing, tennis, horseback riding, traveling, old movies, and music. reading, taking walks, visiting museums (I absolutely love history) I enjoy snuggling and holding hands. I have been blessed with much happiness. I enjoy great health, a youthful spirit and appearance, a loving and generous heart and a great sense of life.I envision a total family environment--sharing, laughing, playing, loving, holidays, travel and adventure. My "successes"are truly not all about me, but about the people who fill my life at work and home. It is my joy to encourage them to believe in themself and discover and expand on the qualities that encourage their success and ultimate happiness. Success is only a sign on the road to being accountable and responsible for everyday . I love the good things in life--travel , fine dining, theatre, music, dancing, friends, sports, and imported champagne..And I dearly love the simple--quiet moments, reading, music, fireplaces, sunsets, nature, the beach, the mountains.. and a smile...someone to love. Looking for a new best friend to start a new life. No one night stands! Not looking for casual sex! but someone who can make me laugh and can keep up a conversation. Enough about me because action speack more than words..If you think we can click, don't be shy, give it a try!!! and send me email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral