PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vicki

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live freely, laugh often, love deeply...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy my own company. I think it's important to have a balance between "our time" and "me time". However, the good things in life are best when shared with someone that truly knocks your socks off. Like most of us on here, I'm looking for an all-encompassing love...buddies and lovers. I want a relationship that is comforting and exciting. Passion and chemistry mixed with a love that fits like your favorite pair of old, worn-out jeans. Simple enough, right !?! ; ) You? Real. Kind. Intelligent. Quick wit. Able to communicate openly. Passionate. Ability to laugh at himself...and at me! Openly affectionate. Someone who enjoys hitting our favorite little places and just talking over a few glasses of wine. Someone who makes an effort to keep the spark alive. Someone that has their own interests and respects the need for us to each have our own space at times...I feel it allows you to bring more back to the relationship at the end of the day. Someone who challenges me. Someone that brings out the best in me and makes me reach for more. It's not what we're doing that matters - it's truly enjoying one another's company whether we're on date night or just running errands. Me? I enjoy road or day trips, music, reading, movies and hiking. Love the beach. Enjoy art festivals and wine tastings. Really enjoy live music whether it's a concert or just a guy and his guitar at a little wine bar. Love the adventure of taking in new places. Mental stimulation. Cooking. Enjoy College Football and Pro FB. Baseball but typically during the Playoffs and World Series. Crazy about March Madness and my Brackets! Give me a cold beer, a bucket of peanuts and a TN VOLS game on a beautiful Fall Saturday and I'm one happy girl! Enjoy hitting a local joint with friends, ice cold beer, an out-of-this-world cheeseburager and hanging out while playing darts or table-top shuffleboard. Vegging at home is good, too. Writing is a particular passion. Love bookstores.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any