(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

The glass is always half full.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fairly easy going and enjoy the little things in life, like a sunset or a great book. I can have just as much fun at a hole in the wall cafe as I can at a five star restaurant, a cabin in the woods as much as a swanky hotel. I love sci-fi, Kurosawa and Bergman films, and I secretly wish I was a ninja. Who doesn't, really? I eat primarily vegetarian because it's better for my health as well as the environment, and I meditate and do yoga. I love to laugh and have ridiculous conversations about odd things like conspiracy theories, especially over a delicious meal and a great bottle of wine. I read voraciously, so I have just enough knowledge to be extremely dangerous on a number of subjects. Cheese is my favorite food on the planet. If my twin sister and a round of gruyere were both dangling over a cliff, there might be a slight hesitation on my part when deciding which one to save. If you are someone who is, intelligent, kind,creative, funny, empathetic, loving, and can see the joy and humor in life, by all means, send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any