(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tired of searching for the right person.Want someone exactly in the same state.And let relax now.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Dining out


in his own words...

Applications: I am applying for chronic loneliness, longing for tenderness and an increased need for profound discussions. Besides, if they want to relax, to laugh again carefree or want to feel butterflies in my stomach. composition: One pack contains humor, honesty, spontaneity, independence, loyalty and sun in their eyes. dosage: Take me as often as possible, several times a day to themselves. Interaction with other drugs: I am well tolerated with intelligence, humor, attractiveness, and charm. Severe allergic reactions leading to stupidity, intolerance, and infidelity. Opposite signs: I'm suited for long-term treatment without hesitation. storage: Tom will be stored in dry and warm, friendly environment. In spite of the production year 1951, I am still safely usable and durable. Side effects: Already after a short application, withdrawal symptoms occur. There is a danger of losing his heart and mind Ps I am here because I am looking for someone to seriously get to know and love. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree