PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cynthia

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love to laugh, I thoroughly enjoy good-natured sarcasm, I like companionship. Interested?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

in her own words...

I want to go out once in a while. I like to talk...once in a while. I enjoy debating. I am a very independent woman. I don't ask for favors. I don't play games. I enjoy intimacy on certain levels. But I won't tolerate someone who is clingy...or needy....or doesn't know their own mind. Be yourself. Don't try to be someone you think I want, or say something you think I want to hear. I prize honesty and trust above anything else, loyalty is a close second. I am very easy going, easy to get along with. I have my own opinions but I don't shove them down others throats. I have been accused of being intimidating, but once you get to know me, you will find that is NOT the case. I enjoy intelligence, but don't lord it over me. Honestly, I just want a companion. Not twenty-four seven, just whenever there is time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any