PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Matilda

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for a man who cares about people more than things, has good family relationships, and doesn't sweat the small things

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

in her own words...

A simple person with nice personality. I have faith in GOD, and always lay down my dreams, and wishes in HIM. The very reason I’m here is to build a meaningful relationship that will last for a lifetime. I’m just simple woman who have simple dream and hopefully I can find my haft here. I am a strong woman who will forever fight for the things that I want and for the people that I love. I am humble, family oriented person. I'm looking for a man who cares about people more than things, has good family relationships, and doesn't sweat the small things. He must be responsible enough, knows what his value and essence in my life and most importantly, a man who will treat me so specially that makes me inspire each single day of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any