(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Where oh where art thou?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports



in her own words...

I am me all the time....never pretend to be something I'm not! I love to laugh and have a good time. I never take myself too seriously. I scuba dive, hike, love the ocean and I am told all the time that I'm a great listener. I hope to find a man that is a great listener for me and can communicate. I know what I like and don't like. I am open to new things and love to learn new things. Life is an adventure and certainly whatever you make it. So why not make it fun and exciting. I like watching sports but most of all baseball on tv and in person. I look like the pictures I have posted. I have recently started to target shoot and I really enjoy that a lot! My favorite movie quote: I believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days. Crash Davis, Bull Durham I just want to enjoy life and am looking for that someone to enjoy it with. I want someone who is strong....but not overpowering.....someone who cares but is not over protective....someone who loves to cuddle and be affectionate but is not clingy. I want someone who wants to spend time with me....who is not afraid to let me see the real them as I will show you the real me. I know I will have my Happily Ever After! I want to dance in the rain or slow dance in the living room, laugh and be silly! You might be just one person in the world, but you might be the world to one person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral