(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

You only live once

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

As unfortunate as it may seem I am still trying to discover who I am, I have not lived long enough nor have I accomplished enough to be defined just yet. However that does not mean I am not working onto finding out. However here is a tid bit of my history, I have mainly grown up in AZ, however recently I just moved back from Florida. Although, I don't go to school yet, I do plan on going in the near future, finally dive my way into veterinary medicine. First step is to become a certified technician, and we will see what my next adventure will be from there on out. As for personality, I could spout on about how genuine and sweet I am however it's truly not for me to say, its for you to find out :) As for what I am looking for is mainly a friend, best friend to be exact. Someone that will be my forever, not someone who only wants me until they get what they want and then leave. If that is what your going for, then your wasting your time with me. If you can handle that, I will be more than happy to hear from you! Also if you just want someone to talk to, I am also up for that. It never hurts to make new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any