(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Trying something new

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been labeled a hopeless romantic by one of my best friends. It seems that every time I meet someone that's worthwhile there's always a catch, so it's time I try something new. My family is paramount to me. I'm happiest when I'm with them, no matter how mundane our activities may be. This includes my closest friends, whom I consider family. I am easily satisfied; a bacon cheeseburger, a hoppy beer, and a good conversation is my idea of a perfect day. I can have fun almost anywhere doing almost anything; though my favorite activities are camping and barbecuing. So long as I'm around good people, I'm happy. I believe a person's character is more important than their looks or assets. I hold myself to a high ethical standard, and I prefer to be with others who do the same. I was raised to open a door for a woman and give her my jacket when she's cold, yet I do not believe that a woman is helpless. My experiences have shown me that the relative strengths of men and women are solely based on attitude, and I respect a strong woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any