(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my soulmate or someone to keep me occupied until I find her.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a Fun interesting guy who loves music(it's pretty much my life, mostly the Metal/ Hard Rock genre) I have 3 wonderful Daughters and am currently separated pending divorce asap. Apparently wasted 15 yrs with the woman I married and now I'm alone relationship wise. I'm looking for someone who doesn't play head games and is honest about what they want and who they want to be with, Not sure if I'll ever take the plunge again unless I'm sure i have met my Soul mate. I'm not even sure what that means but I guess I'll know when I find her, right? I own a Marketing Company called Stomp and Burn Promotions and currently handle Event/Product/Business marketing "Street Level" Retail and at events. I don't make a ton of money, just enough to survive in this upside down economy. Just looking for a friend that might turn into something great!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any